About Us


Every penny counts - two thirds of funding comes from donations

About Us > Who's Who

Chairman and Board of Directors

Chairman – Mr. Hugh Curran LLB 
Vice Chairman – Dr. Patrick Loughran MB BCh

Treasurer - Mr.George Duffy FCCA

Mr. Edwin Holland MB FRCOG
Mr. David Gilpin MD FRCS
Mrs. Anne McCaigue
Mr. Bruce McNeill
Mr. Enda McLernan FCA 
Sister Mary Kavanagh RGN 

Executive Directors;

Mrs. Ann Cooney – Chief Executive
Dr. Osmond Morris – Medical Director
Mrs. Carmel Campbell – Nursing Director