About Us > Who's Who > Fundraising

Fundraising

Mrs Majella Gollogly – Fundraising Manager
golloglym@southernareahospiceservices.org

Mrs Siobhan McArdle - Assistant Fundraising Manager
mcardles@southernareahospiceservices.org

Mrs Fiona Stephens – Corporate Fundraiser
stephensf@southernareahospiceservices.org

Mrs Grainne Mulgrew – Public Relations Officer
mulgrewg@southernareahospiceservices.org

Ms Anne MacOscar – Regional Marketing Armagh & Dungannon
macoscara@southernareahospiceservices.org

Mrs Tania Bailie– Regional Marketing Lurgan, Banbridge & Portadown
bailiet@southernareahospiceservices.org

Mrs Denise Doyle – Community Fundraiser
doyled@southernareahospiceservices.org

Mr James McCaffrey – Regional Marketing Newry & Mourne 
mccaffreyj@southernareahospiceservices.org

Ms Amy Henshaw – Fundraising Assistant

henshawa@southernareahospiceservices.org

Ms Josephine Keenan - Fundraising Assistant

keenanj@southernareahospiceservices.org

 

Fundraising Tel: (028) 3025 1333